« November 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

District Administration
á á á á
á á á á
Dr. Bruce Greenfield Superintendent of Schools bgreenfield@sptsd.org (609) 927-2053
Suzanne Keller Business Administrator/Board Secretary skeller@sptsd.org (609) 927-2053
Kim Tucker Director of Curriculum kimtucker@sptsd.org (609) 927-7161
JenniferáCruickshank Supervisor of Special Services jcruickshank@sptsd.org (609) 927-2053
Doreen Lee Principal Dawes Avenue School dlee@sptsd.org (609) 653-1027
Susan Dugan Principal Jordan Road School sdugan@sptsd.org (609) 927-7161á
Eileen Ward Vice Principal Jordan Road eward@sptsd.org (609) 927-7161
Kim Tucker Principal New York Avenue kimtucker@sptsd.org (609) 927-7161
á á á á
á á á á
á á á á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management