« April 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

 

Contact Us

Somers Point School District
121 West New York Avenue
Somers Point, NJ 08244

Phone (609) 927-2053
Fax (609) 927 7351

District Administration
Frank Vogel Superintendent of Schools fvogel@sptsd.org (609) 927-2053
Suzanne Keller Business Admin/Board Sec skeller@sptsd.org (609) 927-2053
Kim Tucker Director of Curriculum kimtucker@sptsd.org (609) 927-7161
Jennifer†Cruickshank Supervisor of Special Services jcruickshank@sptsd.org (609) 927-2053
Doreen Lee Principal Dawes Avenue School dlee@sptsd.org (609) 653-1027
Susan Dugan Principal Jordan Road School sdugan@sptsd.org (609) 927-7161†
Eileen Ward Vice Principal Jordan Road eward@sptsd.org (609) 927-7161
Kim Tucker Principal New York Avenue kimtucker@sptsd.org (609) 927-7161
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management